I just started this website for an english project :) I hope it becomes a useful tool for the team. 

If any of you have photos you would like to share on this page, please let me know, I'll be happy to upload them onto the pictures page as an album, so that everyone can see what a great program this is.

-Alexis
Brooke Rickard
5/19/2011 04:12:21 pm

Oh my gosh this sounds so exciting! Please email me more information so that I may join!!!

Reply
Alexis K.
5/19/2011 04:14:42 pm

of course I will! I'm glad you're joining :) I'm sure you'll have fun!

Reply
Coach Desi
8/19/2011 10:55:21 am

Hey Alexis!
Just popping in to say that we are really excited about our upcoming season that begins on September 18th!
Hope to see a lot of VIP BUDDIES out
on our field thanks to your amazing
website!
IMUA!
Coach Desi

Reply
Coach Desi
8/22/2011 09:37:44 pm

Alexis,

CONGRATULATIONS!!!! As of today your beautiful creation is OFFICIALLY
LAUNCHED! LOOOOOOOOVE IT!!!!!

I hope you get LOTS of positive feedback
for this miracle(!) as you soooo greatly deserve it!

I MUA!!! (Pauahi Power!)

Coach Desi

Reply



Leave a Reply.